Installation

GEZE - your partner for individual consultation and holistic support

GEZE offers comprehensive information and services to make installing our products and providing consultation to your customers as easy as possible. With our holistic consulting approach and well-established expertise, we support you through every part of the project cycle – whether online, on the phone or directly on site.

Installation information

Installation of your GEZE products

GEZE products:

  • are designed to be easy to install
  • with a Smart fix installation system in some cases
  • can be combined to create individual solutions
  • are available in numerous variations to satisfy different needs
  • can be customised if asked for


Support from GEZE for installation/assembly provided through:

  • installation videos and installation manuals
  • software-supported commissioning of products
  • the GEZE portal with specific installation documents
  • training courses for installation and commissioning
  • technical support available at any time from GEZE Service

Commissioning and maintenance

GEZE products such as hold-open systems, automatic door systems or smoke and heat extraction systems (RWA) increase comfort levels within a building. At the same time, they are always an integral part of a safety concept. That is why building laws set strict requirements for the installation, inspection and maintenance of such systems.

Installation videos

Installation instructions for our products on the GEZE YouTube channel

Go to our GEZE YouTube channel to find extensive information about the GEZE product world in a convenient video format. As well as presentations of GEZE solutions, we also have installation and assembly videos available for you. These will give you all the support you need when working with GEZE products.

Go to the GEZE YouTube channel
Consulting

Individualised and industry-specific consulting

Whatever your project looks like, you can rest assured that GEZE will support you as a competent solution provider and reliable partner. We are familiar with the ins and outs of every industry, both domestically and abroad, allowing us to give you optimum planning support. You will receive comprehensive project consultation for all specifications, solutions and support services.

The service experts at GEZE have many years of experience and know all of the needs for building systems. They constantly receive further professional training covering the changing regulations and guidelines. We can even meet very individualised demands together with you.

Find out more about our industry solutions


Feel free to contact us for a personal consultation:

Go to the contact form
BIM objects

GEZE supports trade businesses in the BIM process

‘Can you also deliver this to me as a BIM object?’

The door industry is increasingly confronted with this and with similar requests. GEZE offers its many years of experience in BIM to support trade businesses with diverse services:

  • providing pre-configured door objects
  • supporting projects  
  • answering questions related to BIM
  • Information events for BIM
     

Learn more about BIM

Installation tools

Apps and tools for your installation

With the GEZE installation tools, you can look forward to implementing your project, stress-free and relaxed. We support you in your daily work by providing information, configuration tools and specialised products for the installation engineers. Thanks to our app, you can have the variety of GEZE products with you, even when you are on the go.

Powerturn door computer

Powerturn door computer

Powerturn door computer

Easily and quickly determine which application areas the Powerturn is best suited for: the online door calculator only needs a few inputs to be able to deliver clear specification about possible door leaf widths and weights.

Go to the Powerturn door computer

Downloads

Information to download

You can find useful documents in our download area.

GEZE installation instructions

GEZE product brochures

GEZE wiring diagrams

Contact

How can we help you?

Do you have questions or suggestions? There are lots of ways to contact us.

Contact

GEZE France +33-1-60-62-60-70 GEZE Service +33-800-800-018

GEZE is coming to you. With our new GEZE Showmobile

GEZE has been ‘on the road’ since 2007 to showcase our latest products and solutions. After travelling hundreds of thousands of kilometres throughout Europe, the Showmobile has become a fixture in the event calendars of many distributors, installation engineers and partners.

Download the flyer (PDF | 604 KB)

More information about the GEZE Showmobile

Installation

GEZE - votre partenaire pour une consultation personnalisée et une assistance complète

GEZE fournit des informations et des services complets pour rendre l’installation de nos produits et les conseils pour vos clients aussi faciles que possible. Avec notre approche globale en matière de consultation et notre expertise bien établie, nous vous accompagnons à chaque étape du cycle du projet, que ce soit en ligne, par téléphone ou directement sur place.

Informations sur l’installation

Installation de vos produits GEZE

Les produits GEZE :

  • sont conçus pour être faciles à installer
  • sont équipés d'un système de montage Smart-fix dans certains cas
  • peuvent être combinés pour créer des solutions sur mesure
  • sont disponibles dans de nombreuses variantes pour satisfaire différents besoins
  • peuvent être personnalisés sur demande


Assistance de GEZE pour l’installation/l’assemblage grâce :

  • aux vidéos d'installation et aux instructions de montage
  • à la mise en service des produits avec un soutien logiciel
  • au portail GEZE avec des documents d'installation spécifiques
  • aux formations pour l’installation et la mise en service
  • à l’assistance technique disponible en permanence auprès des services de GEZE

Mise en service et entretien

Les produits GEZE comme les unités d’arrêt, les systèmes de portes automatiques ou les systèmes de désenfumage (RWA) augmentent les niveaux de confort dans un bâtiment. Dans un même temps, ils font également partie d'un concept de sécurité. C’est pourquoi les lois sur les bâtiments définissent des exigences strictes pour l’installation, l’inspection et l’entretien de ces systèmes.

Vidéos d'installation

Instructions de montage pour nos produits sur la chaîne YouTube de GEZE

Rendez-vous sur notre chaîne YouTube GEZE pour trouver des informations détaillées sur l’univers des produits GEZE dans un format vidéo pratique. En plus des présentations des solutions de GEZE, nous mettons également des vidéos d’installation et d'assemblage à votre disposition. Elles vous fourniront l’aide nécessaire pour travailler avec les produits GEZE.

Accéder à la chaîne YouTube de GEZE
Consultation

Des conseils personnalisés et spécifiques à l’industrie

Peu importe votre projet, vous pouvez être sûr que GEZE vous accompagnera en tant que fournisseur de solutions compétent et que partenaire fiable. Nous connaissons les enjeux de chaque industrie, à la fois au niveau national et à l’étranger, ce qui nous permet d'offrir une assistance optimale pour la planification. Vous recevrez des conseils détaillés pour votre projet pour toutes les spécifications, les solutions et les services d’assistance.

Les experts en service chez GEZE possèdent de nombreuses années d’expérience et connaissent tous les besoins pour les systèmes de bâtiments. Ils suivent régulièrement des formations professionnelles avancées qui abordent les évolutions des réglementations et des directives. Nous pouvons même répondre à des demandes extrêmement personnalisées avec vous.

Obtenir plus d'informations sur nos solutions industrielles


N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour une consultation personnalisée :

Accéder au formulaire de contact
Objets BIM

GEZE soutient les entreprises commerciales dans le cadre du processus BIM

« Pouvez-vous également me le livrer sous forme d'objet BIM ? »

L’industrie des portes est de plus en plus confrontée à cette demande et à des demandes similaires. Avec ses nombreuses années d’expérience dans le BIM, GEZE propose d’accompagner les entreprises avec différents services :

  • Fournir des objets de portes préconfigurés
  • Soutenir les projets  
  • Répondre aux questions liées au BIM
  • Événements d’informations sur le BIM
     

En savoir plus sur le BIM

Outils d'installation

Applications et outils pour votre installation

Avec les outils d’installation de GEZE, vous pouvez envisager la mise en œuvre de votre projet en toute sérénité. Nous vous aidons dans votre travail quotidien en vous fournissant des informations, des outils de configuration et des produits spécialisés pour les installateurs. Grâce à notre application, vous pouvez profiter de la variété des produits GEZE, même en déplacement.

Ordinateur de porte Powerturn

Powerturn door computer

Powerturn door computer

Déterminer facilement et rapidement les domaines d'application pour lesquels le Powerturn est idéal : l’outil de calcul de porte en ligne n’a besoin que de quelques informations pour fournir des spécifications claires sur les largeurs et les poids de vantaux de porte possibles.

Découvrir l’ordinateur de porte Powerturn

Downloads

Informations à télécharger

Vous pouvez trouver des documents utiles dans notre section Téléchargements.

Instructions de montage GEZE

Brochures produits GEZE

Plans de raccordement GEZE

Contact

Comment pouvons-nous vous aider ?

Vous avez des questions ou des suggestions ? Il y a de nombreuses solutions pour nous contacter.

Contact

GEZE France +33-1-60-62-60-70 GEZE Service +33-800-800-018

GEZE vient à votre rencontre. Avec notre nouveau showtruck GEZE

GEZE est « sur la route » depuis 2007 pour présenter nos derniers produits et solutions. Après avoir parcouru des milliers de kilomètres à travers l’Europe, le showtruck est devenu un rendez-vous incontournable dans le calendrier de nombreux distributeurs, installateurs et partenaires.

Télécharger la brochure (PDF | 604 KB)

Plus d'informations sur le showtruck GEZE